McHenry Baseball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
Phone: Concession 1-815-385-9424
Email: mgluth@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Rules
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Meyer , Joe(815) 385-6977 coachjwmeyer@yahoo.comPresident
Weisheit, Frank(815) 363-8936 fweisheit@comcast.netSenior VP
Gluth, Mike (815) 355-7176 mgluth@comcast.netSecretary
Yegge, .Matt(815) 790-4331 myegge@hotmail.comTreasurer
, Colt VP
Atwater, Bill(815) 482-6198 billsnow88@aol.comPony VP
Maher, Jeff(815) 355-0751 coachmaher@comcast.netBronco VP
Schopen, Pete pete@schopenpest.comMustang VP
Shannon, Duane Sparkfalls@gmail.comPinto VP
Boro, Dan(815) 793-0727 dboro33@gmail.comShetland VP
Todd, Jason jtodd446@yahoo.comChallenger VP
Willemarck, Don dwillemarck@dls.netTravel VP
Meyer, Kristine(815) 385-6977 coachjwmeyer@yahoo.comDir Youth Umpires
Druml, Kevin (815) 363-7026 ckdruml@comcast.netEquipment Manager
Freund, Vic(815) 236-3570 vic320@att.netMaintenance Director
McMichael, Dawn(815) 344-4132 markdawn94@att.netConcession Manager
Stewart, Mike(815) 385-6592 mike.bullvalley@gmail.comTournament Director
Toohey, Chuck(815) 403-8547 fallballdirector@gmail.comDirector of Fall Ball
Anderlik, Kelly(815) 363-9066 kellyanderlik@sbcglobal.netDirector of Fundraising & Sponsors

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Rules | Board | Sponsors

© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.